webinar register page

Webinar banner
Bulletproof Business Cases - 5 Critical Things Every Project Proposal Needs
Do you ever work on misguided projects? Or projects that don’t meet business needs, or are doomed for failure? Worst of all are projects that are cancelled because of lack of support or sponsorship. All too often, project teams are asked to implement a solution before the underlying problem is known or assessed. In many cases, no business case is created.

A well-defined business case helps prevent these issues!

An essential ingredient to successful projects is a clear and relevant business case. It provides both insights into and a proposed solution for important business needs. Bulletproof business cases contain feasible and effective ways of justifying and recommending projects or project components that address business needs, both problems and opportunities.

Through this presentation, you will learn a repeatable process that starts with identifying business needs and ends with a bulletproof business case. You will discover how to apply each step in a 5-part method to developing business cases that was developed from the approach used for internal and external consulting work at our company. Help contribute to your organization’s bottom line with bulletproof business cases!

Schedule:
Program: Bulletproof Business Cases
Length: 1 hour
Time: 12:00 Noon (HST) | 3 p.m. (PDT) | 6 p.m (EDT)

Presented by: Richard Larson, President and Founder of Watermark Learning

Richard Larson is a successful entrepreneur with over 30 years of experience in business analysis, project management, training, and consulting. He has presented workshops and seminars on BA and PM topics to over 10,000 participants on five different continents. Richard and his wife have co-authored 5 books on business analysis.

You can read Richard's blog at https://www.batimes.com/blog/richard-larson.html

Sep 22, 2020 12:00 PM in Hawaii

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading